Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Purchasing, Leasing


Contact Information


Michele Lewis

Purchasing & Leasing Director

Florida Department of Juvenile Justice
Purchasing & Leasing

Alexander Building, Suite 1404
2737 Centerview Drive

Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2741
(850) 487-3100

Mission Statement

Ensure high ethical values are maintained through fair and open competition during procurement, and leasing process. Building strong relationships while providing guidance in using all resources to achieve the best value in commodities and services. Striving to improve business opportunities for minority women, small business, and service disabled-veteran businesses and other vendors while searching for new and innovative ways to increase efficiency and Juvenile Justices ability to serve the State of Florida our customers.

Forms & Policies


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Cherryl Biles, CPPB, FCPA, FCCM
Purchasing Specialist
(850) 717-2742 cherryl.biles@djj.state.fl.us
Vacant
Purchasing Specialist
(850) 717-2746
Tiffany Rosier
General Service Specialist
(850) 717-2743 tiffany.rosier@djj.state.fl.us
Denise Sands
Purchasing Agent III
(850) 717-2747 denise.sands@djj.state.fl.us
Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Christella Moore
OMC I
(850) 717-2744 christella.moore@djj.state.fl.us
Torie Swain
GOC I
(850) 717-2745 torie.swain@djj.state.fl.us
Chandra Fields
Operations Review Specialist
(850) 717-2748 chandra.fields@djj.state.fl.us
Treneasia Condry
Purchasing & Leasing Tech
(850) 717-2749 treneasia.condry@djj.state.fl.us