Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Duval County


Circuit 4 Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)

Duval Collaborative

 

DJJ JDAI Contacts

JDAI Coordinator:

Vicki Burke

vicki.burke@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 391-3854 ext. 2055

Chief Probation Officer:

Donna Webb

donna.webb@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 391-3830 ext. 2055

Regional Director:

Jill Clemens

jill.clemens@djj.state.fl.us

(386) 418-5226 ext. 14107


JDAI Executive Committee Members  
Name Organization Email Address Telephone Number

The Honorable Suzanne Bass

Duval County Court sbass@coj.net

(904) 255-1306

Assistant Chief Jackson Short, Zone 1

Jacksonville Sheriff Office jackson.short@jaxsheriff.org

(904) 333-5532

Linda Compton

Department of Children and Families linda_compton@dcf.state.fl.us

(904) 485-9599

Tim Denton

DJJ Assistant Chief Probation Officer timonthy.denton@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 391-3831

Jackie Simmons

Duval County Public Schools SimmonsJ@duvalschools.org

(904) 390-2562

Rob Mason

Public Defender Office rmason@pd4.coj.net

(904) 255-4751 ext. 4271

Donna Webb

DJJ Chief Probation Officer donna.webb@djj.state.fl.us (904) 391-3830
Laura Lambert State Attorney Office laural@coj.net (904) 255-2500
Colin Murphy Jacksonville Children's Commission cmurphy@coj.net (904) 504-6749
Debbie Verges Jacksonville Journey DVerges@coj.net (904) 630-1878