Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Duval County


Circuit 4 Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)

Duval Collaborative

 

DJJ JDAI Contacts

JDAI Coordinator:

Vicki Burke

vicki.burke@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 391-3854 ext. 2055

Chief Probation Officer:

Donna Webb

donna.webb@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 391-3830 ext. 2055

Regional Director:

Jill Clemens

jill.clemens@djj.state.fl.us

(386) 418-5226 ext. 14107


JDAI Executive Committee Members  
Name Organization Email Address Telephone Number

Judge Bass

Duval County Court sbass@coj.net

(904) 255-1306

Chief Adam Brown/Asst. Chief Jackson Short (Zone 1)

Jacksonville Sheriff Office adam.brown@jaxsheriff.org

(904) 630-5927

(904) 333-5532

Brooke Brady

State Attorney Office bbrady@coj.net

(904) 630-5927

Linda Compton

Department of Children and Families linda_compton@dcf.state.fl.us

(904) 485-9599

Tim Denton

DJJ Assistant Chief Probation Officer timonthy.denton@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 219-1215

Chief Mike Edwards

Duval County Public Schools edwardsm4@duvalschools.org

(904) 858-6100

Rob Mason

Public Defender Office rmason@pd4.coj.net

(904) 255-4751 ext. 4271

Kerri Stewart

City of Jacksonville Mayor's Staff kerris@coj.net (904) 630-1897

Donna Webb

DJJ Chief Probation Officer donna.webb@djj.state.fl.us (904) 219-2190

Paula Wright

DCPS School Board wright@duvalschools.org

(904) 390-2374

(904) 813-5053

Vicki Burke

DJJ JDAI Coordinator  Vicki.burke@djj.state.fl.us

(904) 391-3854

(904) 233-0540