Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Program & Facility Locator

Find DJJ-funded programs and facilities by selecting a judicial circuit or county on the map.

Click to select a Judicial Circuit

Florida Counties Map Circuit 1: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, WaltonCircuit 2: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, WakullaCircuit 3: Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, TaylorCircuit 4: Clay, Duval, NassauCircuit 5: Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, SumterCircuit 6: Pasco, PinellasCircuit 7: Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, VolusiaCircuit 8: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, UnionCircuit 9: Orange, OsceolaCircuit 10: Hardee, Highlands, PolkCircuit 11: Miami DadeCircuit 12: De Soto, Manatee, SarasotaCircuit 13: HillsboroughCircuit 14: Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, WashingtonCircuit 15: Palm BeachCircuit 16: MonroeCircuit 17: BrowardCircuit 18: Brevard, SeminoleCircuit 19: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. LucieCircuit 20: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee