Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Become A Volunteer


As a "Friend of Juvenile Justice," your volunteer service or gift can have a lasting positive impact on the lives of Florida's at-risk children and their families.

How You Can Help

For more information on how you can help, please contact your local volunteer coordinator listed below. If you need additional assistance, please contact:


Morrison King

Statewide Volunteer Contact

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2660

Note: DJJ requires background screenings and drug tests for all volunteers.

Local Volunteer Coordinators

Circuit

Counties

Contact

 1

Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton Paul Wallis
Chief Probation Officer
Pensacola
850-595-8820 x233
paul.wallis@djj.state.fl.us

 2

Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla Dave Cornuet
Chief Probation Officer
Tallahassee
850-922-2152
david.cornuet@djj.state.fl.us

 3

Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor Tom Witt
Chief Probation Officer
Live Oak 
386-758-1448
tom.witt@djj.state.fl.us

 4

Clay, Duval, Nassau Donna Webb 
Chief Probation Officer
Jacksonville
904-391-3830
donna.webb@djj.state.fl.us

 5

Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Sumter
Rick Bedson
Acting Chief Probation Officer
Ocala
352-732-1279
rick.bedson@djj.state.fl.us

 6

Pasco, Pinellas Adrienne Conwell
Chief Probation Officer
St. Petersburg
727-893-2022
adrienne.conwell@djj.state.fl.us

 7

Flagler, Putnam, Saint Johns, Volusia David Kerr
Chief Probation Officer
Daytona Beach
386-947-3500
William.kerr@djj.state.fl.us

 8

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Union
Diane Pearson
Chief Probation Officer
Gainesville
386-418-5226
diane.pearson@djj.state.fl.us

 9

Orange, Osceola

Jill Wells
Chief Probation Officer
Orlando
407-241-2050
jill.wells@djj.state.fl.us

 10

Hardee, Highlands, Polk Alison Fulford
Chief Probation Officer
Bartow
863-578-1156
Alison.fulford@djj.state.fl.us

 11

Miami-Dade Frank Manning
Chief Probation Officer
Miami
305-679-2770
frank.manning@djj.state.fl.us

 12

Desoto, Manatee, Sarasota Virginia Donovan
Chief Probation Officer
Bradenton
941-527-4774
virginia.donovan@djj.state.fl.us

 13

Hillsborough Judy Roysden
Chief Probation Officer
Tampa
813-577-4951
judy.roysden@djj.state.fl.us

 14

Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington Wanda Jackson
Chief Probation Officer
Panama City
850-872-7630, ext. 205
wanda.jackson@djj.state.fl.us

 15

Palm Beach Greg Starling
Chief Probation Officer
West Palm Beach
561-882-3600, ext. 150
greg.starling@djj.state.fl.us

 16

Monroe Karen Knight
Chief Probation Officer
Key West
305-292-6737
Karen.knight@djj.state.fl.us

 17

Broward Cassandra Evans
Chief Probation Officer
Broward
954-969-5659
Cassandra.evans@djj.state.fl.us

 18

Brevard, Seminole Denise Devlin
Chief Probation Officer
Melbourne
321-610-9146
denise.devlin@djj.state.fl.us

 19

Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Saint Lucie Wydee’a Wilson
Chief Probation Officer
Ft. Pierce
772-429-2125
wydee’a.wilson@djj.state.fl.us

 20

Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee

Peg LaMarca
Chief Probation Officer
Ft. Myers
239-338-2679 or 941-575-5785
Margaret.lamarca@djj.state.fl.us