Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Staff Development and Training


Denny O. Clark

Director

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3100

(850) 717-2800
(850) 488-5468

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Cina Wilson Johnson
Deputy Director
(850) 717-2802 cina.wilson-johnson@djj.state.fl.us

Contracts, Finance, and Travel


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Lynn Redmond
Business Manager
(850) 717-2804 lynn.redmond@djj.state.fl.us
Nikole Ellis
Administrative Assistant I
(850) 717-2809 nikole.ellis@djj.state.fl.us

Policy and Systems


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Barbara Campbell
Statewide Reviewer and Learning Specialist
(850) 717-2817 barbara.campell@djj.state.fl.us
Karimah Wright
Learning Management Specialist
(850) 717-2803 karimah.wright@djj.state.fl.us
Artavia Parrish
Senior Learning Specialist
(850) 717-2815 artavia.parrish@djj.state.fl.us

Curriculum and Evaluation


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Sandi Coker
Supervisor of Curriculum and Evaluation
(850) 717-2801 sandi.coker@djj.state.fl.us
Kimberly Facer
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2807 kimberly.facer@djj.state.fl.us
Hae Young Kim
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2811 haeyoung.kim@djj.state.fl.us
Kimi Johnson
Course Developer
(850) 717-2808 Kimi.Johnson@djj.state.fl.us
Kenny Reeves
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2813 kenny.reeves@djj.state.fl.us
Ahmet Gozutok
Psychometrician
(850) 717-2818 ahmet.gozutok@djj.state.fl.us

Training Delivery


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Andrea Minnis
Learning Consultant
(954) 201-6454 andrea.minnis@djj.state.fl.us
Duane Pace
Senior Learning Consultant
(850) 558-4375 duane.pace@djj.state.fl.us
Christina Ash
Learning Consultant, Florida Public Safety Institute
(850) 459-7961 christina.ash@djj.state.fl.us
Bernard Smith
Learning Consultant
(407) 582-8220 bernard.smith@djj.state.fl.us
Kiva Hagans
Learning Consultant
(813) 259-6421 kiva.hagans@djj.state.fl.us