Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Staff Development and Training


Cina Wilson-Johnson

Director

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3100

(850) 717-2800
(850) 488-5468


Administration, Budget, and Contracts


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Sonia Taylor
Deputy Director
(850) 717-2802 sonia.taylor@djj.state.fl.us
Lynn Redmond
Business Office Manager
(850) 717-2804 lynn.redmond@djj.state.fl.us
Nikole Ellis
Administrative Assistant II
(850) 717-2809 nikole.ellis@djj.state.fl.us

Programs & Projects


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Jon Howard
Program Manager
(850) 717-2810 jon.howard@djj.state.fl.us
Joe Gerstenfeld
Training & Research Manager
(850) 717-2818 joe.gerstenfeld@djj.state.fl.us
Maureen Honan
Special Project Manager
(850) 717-2808 Maureen.Honan@djj.state.fl.us

Policy and Systems


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Barbara Campbell
Statewide Reviewer Supervisor
(850) 717-2817 barbara.campbell@djj.state.fl.us
Karimah Wright
Learning Management Specialist
(850) 717-2803 karimah.wright@djj.state.fl.us
James Rogers
Government Operations Consultant II
850-717-2812 james.rogers@djj.state.fl.us

Curriculum and Evaluation


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Kenny Reeves
Supervisor of Curriculum and Evaluation
(850) 717-2813 Kenny.Reeves@djj.state.fl.us
Sam Brewer
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2815 sam.brewer@djj.state.fl.us
Vacant
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2811
Vacant
Course Developer
(850) 717-2808
Harold Stephenson
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2813 Harold.Stephenson@djj.state.fl.us
Vacant
Psychometrician
(850) 717-2818

Training Delivery


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Denise Cannon
Learning Consultant, Broward College
(954) 201-6377 denise.cannon@djj.state.fl.us
Artavia Parrish
Senior Learning Specialist, Tampa
(850) 321-1053 artavia.parrish@djj.state.fl.us
Andrea Minnis
Learning Consultant Manager, Broward Collage
(954) 201-6454 andrea.minnis@djj.state.fl.us
Duane Pace
Senior Learning Consultant, Florida Public Safety Institute
(850) 558-4375 duane.pace@djj.state.fl.us
Christina Ash
Learning Consultant, Florida Public Safety Institute
(850) 459-7961 christina.ash@djj.state.fl.us
Ayo Hinkson
Learning Consultant, Valencia College
(407) 582-8220 ayo.hinkson@djj.state.fl.us
Vacant
Learning Consultant
(813) 259-6421
>