Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Staff Development and Training


Cina Wilson-Johnson

Director

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3100

(850) 717-2800
(850) 488-5468


Administration and Operations


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Harry Motley
Training & Research Manager
(850) 717-2818 harry.motley@djj.state.fl.us
Maureen Honan
Special Project Manager
(850) 717-2808 Maureen.Honan@djj.state.fl.us
Lynn Redmond
Business Office Manager
(850) 717-2804 lynn.redmond@djj.state.fl.us
Andrea Minnis
Learning Consultant Manager,
Broward College
(954) 201-6454 andrea.minnis@djj.state.fl.us
     Duane Pace
     Senior Learning Consultant,
     Florida Public Safety Institute
(850) 558-4375 duane.pace@djj.state.fl.us
     Artavia Parrish
     Senior Learning Specialist,
     Hillsborough Community College
(813) 259-6421 artavia.parrish@djj.state.fl.us
     Denise Cannon
     Learning Consultant,
     Broward College
(954) 201-6377 denise.cannon@djj.state.fl.us
     Ayo Hinkson
     Learning Consultant,
     Valencia College
(813) 285-8480 ayo.hinkson@djj.state.fl.us
     Joseph Glick
     Learning Consultant,
     Hillsborough Community College
(813) 486-0002 joseph.glick@djj.state.fl.us
     James Rogers
     Government Operations Consultant II /
     Learning Consultant
850-717-2812 james.rogers@djj.state.fl.us

Professional Development and Systems


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Sonia Taylor
Deputy Director
(850) 717-2802 sonia.taylor@djj.state.fl.us
Jon Howard
Program Manager
(850) 717-2810 jon.howard@djj.state.fl.us
     Karines Musgrove
     Professional Development /
     Coordinator
(850) 717-2807 Karines.Musgrove@djj.state.fl.us
Nikole Ellis
Administrative Assistant II
(850) 717-2809 nikole.ellis@djj.state.fl.us
Karimah Wright
Learning Management Specialist
(850) 717-2803 karimah.wright@djj.state.fl.us
Kenny Reeves
Supervisor of Curriculum and Evaluation
(850) 717-2813 Kenny.Reeves@djj.state.fl.us
Sam Brewer
Instructional Designer
(850) 717-2815 sam.brewer@djj.state.fl.us
Harold Stephenson
Psychometrician
(850) 717-2801 Harold.Stephenson@djj.state.fl.us
>