Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Research & Planning


Mark A. Greenwald, M.J.P.M.

Director of Research

Florida Department of Juvenile Justice
2737 Centerview Drive, Suite 3100
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2627

Sherry Jackson, Ph.D.

Research Staff Supervisor

(850) 717-2631

Data Integrity Officers (DIO)


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Jeff Clarcq
DIO Supervising Coordinator
(239) 338-2490 jeff.clarcq@djj.state.fl.us
Kelcey Hall
DIO (Circuit 1 & 14)
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington
(407) 467-0683 kelcey.hall@djj.state.fl.us
Joanna Kuczenski
DIO (Circuit 2)
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla
(850) 528-3391 joanna.kuczenski@djj.state.fl.us
Susan Stormant
DIO (Circuit 3 & 8)
Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
(Circuit 7 - Residential & Detention)
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia
(386) 418-5234 susan.stormant@djj.state.fl.us
Tiffany Greene
DIO (Circuit 4)
Duval, Clay and Nassau
(904) 391-3819 tiffany.greene@djj.state.fl.us
Dennis McClure
DIO (Circuit 5)
Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter
(Circuit 7 Probation and Prevention)
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia
(352) 732-1450 dennis.mcclure@djj.state.fl.us
Katherine Gomez
DIO (Circuit 6)
Pasco, Pinellas
(727) 224-8478 katherine.gomez@djj.state.fl.us
Nakia Manning
DIO (Circuit 9 & 18)
Orange, Osceola, Brevard and Seminole
(407) 445-5354 nakia.manning@djj.state.fl.us
Kara Ullom
DIO (Circuit 10)
Hardee, Highlands and Polk
(Circuit 12)
DeSoto, Manatee and Sarasota
(863) 519-8566 kara.ullom@djj.state.fl.us
Nannette Acosta
DIO (Circuit 11 & 16)
Dade and Monroe
(305) 637-4710 nannette.acosta@djj.state.fl.us
Pati Messick
DIO (Circuit 13)
Hillsborough
(941) 737-3082 pati.messick@djj.state.fl.us
Laurie Workman
DIO (Circuit 15 & 17)
Palm Beach and Broward
(954) 759-5484 laurie.workman@djj.state.fl.us
Mark Cox
DIO (Circuit 15 (Detention) & 19)
Palm Beach, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie
(772) 467-3860 mark.cox@djj.state.fl.us
Jeff Clarcq
DIO (Circuit 20)
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee
(239) 338-2490 jeff.clarcq@djj.state.fl.us
Rosie Hutchins
DIO - Detention Cost Share
(Circuits 1-8, 10, 12-14)
(850) 717-2628 rosellyn.hutchins@djj.state.fl.us
Joanne T. Jackson
DIO - Detention Cost Share
(Circuits 9, 11, 15-20)
(954) 759-5492 joanne.jackson@djj.state.fl.us