Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Monitoring and Quality Improvement

Location  Contact Information Staff

Knight Building
2737 Centerview Drive, Suite 2106
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 921-6343
Fax: (850) 922-2349

Christopher Goodman, Supervisor  

Heather Broxton, GOC II
Barbara Campbell, Operations Review Specialist


1800 St. Mary Avenue
Pensacola, Florida 32501

April Denney, Monitor                              

Lea Herring, Monitor


2958-A Penn Avenue

Marianna, FL 32446

Kathy Parrish, Monitor

Patrick McKinstry, Monitor

Tallahassee Knight Building
2737 Centerview Drive, Suite 1105
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 921-6343
Fax: (850) 922-2349

Garret Tucker, North Regional Supervisor
Warren Garrison, Monitor
Bruce Morton, Monitor                            

Juan Youman, Monitor

1959 Beachway Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (904) 348-2833
Fax: (904) 348-2828

Mike Marino, Monitor
Kevin Greaney, Monitor
Janet Hampton, Monitor              

Gwendolyn Nelson, Monitor

Hurston Building, South Tower
400 West Robinson Street, Suite S1014
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (407) 428-5890
Fax: (407) 428-5921

Donna Connors, Monitor
Paul Czigan, Monitor
Ann Little, Monitor
Kristen Richardson, Monitor


3018 Highway 301, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33619
Phone: (813) 740-4319
Fax: (813) 740-4327




9506 A East Columbus Drive

Tampa, FL 33619

Kent Rinehart, Central Regional Supervisor

Melissa Johnson, Deputy Supervisor
Glenn Garvey, Monitor
Scott Luciano, Monitor
Marilyn Rinehart, Administrative Secretary
Paul Sheffer, Monitor

Vernon Pryer, Monitor


Ramona Salazar, Monitor


1090 US Highway 17 S

Bartow, FL 33830

Elma Adame, Monitor

1803 5th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Stephanie Lobzun, Monitor 

5979 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Dave Bassler, Monitor
Fort Lauderdale
Gore Building
201 West Broward Boulevard, Suite 202
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Phone: (954) 713-3070
Fax: (954) 713-3072

Patrick Morse, South Regional Supervisor

Jannice Smith, Administrative Secretary
Tom Mahoney, Monitor
Gabriel Medina, Monitor
Keith Bennis, Monitor

Odilanda Brito, Monitor

Fort Pierce

337 North 4th Street

Suite 305

Fort Pierce, FL 34950

Steve Brown, Chief

Norma Thomas, Administrative Secretary

Sharon Coplin, Monitor

Paula Friedrich, Monitor

Yvrose Sylvain, Monitor

Fort Myers

2295 Victoria Avenue

Suite 195

Fort Myers, FL 33901

 Mary Johnson, Monitor
West Palm Beach

1926 10th Avenue North

Suite 206

Lake Worth, FL 33460

 Patrice Starks, Deputy Supervisor