Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Contract Management


Beth Davis

Bureau Chief, Contract Management

2737 Centerview Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850)717-2629

Lisa Leath

Deputy Chief

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850)717-2843

Princilla Brown-Jefferson

Deputy Chief

2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850)717-2625

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Tiffany Baylor
Contract Manager
(850) 717-2396 tiffany.baylor@djj.state.fl.us
Jeff Balliet
Contract Manager
(352)732-1450 jeff.balliet@djj.state.fl.us
Charlton Bradley
Contract Manager
(850) 717-2783 charlton.bradley@djj.state.fl.us
Derek Burns
Contract Manager
(850)717-2398 derek.burns@djj.state.fl.us
Lora Deckerhoff
Contract Manager
(850)717-2394 lora.deckerhoff@djj.state.fl.us
Karla Dixon
Contract Manager
(850) 717-2397 karla.dixon@djj.state.fl.us
Candice Earnest
Contract Manager
(850)717-2783 candice.earnest@djj.state.fl.us
Ladesha Hargrove
Contract Manager
(850) 717-2829 Ladesha.hargrove@djj.state.fl.us
Marsha Jackson
Contract Manager
(863)993-4517 marsha.jackson@djj.state.fl.us
Linda Lynn
Contract Manager
(850)595-8253 linda.lynn@djj.state.fl.us
Barbara Manakas
Contract Manager
(561)616-1566 barbara.manakas@djj.state.fl.us
vacant contract manager
Contract Manager
(850) 717-2781
Julie Miller
Administrative Assistant II
(850) 717-2393 julie.miller@djj.state.fl.us
Keyla Osorno
Contract Manager
(954)713-3154 keyla.osorno@djj.state.fl.us
Gloria Perez
Contract Manager
(407)445-5354 Elbia.perez@djj.state.fl.us
vacant contract manager
Contract Manager
(850) 717-2785
Nikita Wiggins
Contract Manager
(850)717-2830 nikita.wiggins@djj.state.fl.us
Arlinda Thompson
Contract Manager
(850)717-2843 arlinda.thompson@djj.state.fl.us
Deborah Wilson
Contract Manager
(813)740-3566 deborah.wilson@djj.state.fl.us