Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Chief & Asst. Chief Probation Officers


Circuit  & Counties Main Contact 
Chief Probation Officer Asst. Chief Probation Officer
Circuit 1 (Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton)

  • (850) 595-8796 or
    (850) 595-8795
    (Escambia County/Pensacola)
  • (850) 833-3906
    (Santa Rosa County/Milton)
  • (850) 833-3906
    (Okaloosa County/Fort Walton Beach)
  • (850) 689-7980
    (Okaloosa County/Crestview)
  • (850) 892-8540
    (Walton County/Defuniak)
Paul Wallis
1800 Saint Mary Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 595-8820 x233
Paul.Wallis@djj.state.fl.us
Kayshala Patterson
(850) 595-8820 x222
Kayshala.Patterson@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 2
(Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla) 
  • (850) 921-1066
    (Leon, Jefferson Counties)
  • (850) 875-9531
    (Franklin/Gadsden/ Liberty/ Wakulla Counties)

 

Rico Cooper
2020 Capital Circle SE
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 922-2159 Rico.Cooper@djj.state.fl.us

 

Christina Ash
(850) 922-2159
Christina.Ash@djj.state.fj.us

Circuit 3
(Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwanee, Taylor) 
  • (386) 758-1448
    (Columbia County/Lake City)
  • (386) 362-6838
    (Hamilton/Suwannee Counties/Live Oak)
  • (850) 973-5212
    (Madison County)
  • (850) 838-3660
    (Taylor/Dixie/Lafayette Counties/Perry)

Rebecca Rogers
690 East Duval Street
Lake City, FL 32055
(386) 362-5695 Rebecca.Rogers@djj.state.fl.us

John Hancock
(386) 758-1504 John.Hancock@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 4
(Clay, Duval, Nassau)
  • (904) 391-3877 or
    (904) 391-3878
    (Duval County)
  • (904) 529-2330
    (Clay County)
  • (904) 548-9314
    (Nassau County)
Donna Webb
2055 Reyko Road, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 391-3830 Donna.Webb@djj.state.fl.us

Ashley Graves
(904) 391-3831 Ashley.Graves@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 5
(Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Sumter)
  • (352) 732-1279
    (Marion County/Ocala)

 

Randy Reynolds
21 North Magnolia Ave #2
Ocala, FL 34475
(352) 732-1282 Randy.Reynolds@djj.state.fl.us

 

Lori Bright
(352) 732-1274
Lori.Bright@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 6
(Pasco, Pinellas) 
  • (727) 893-2077
    (Pinellas County/St. Petersberg)
  • (727) 538-7100, Ext 270
    (Pinellas County/Clearwater)
  • (727) 484-3580
    (Pasco County/New Port Richey)
  • (352) 521-1320
    (Pasco County/Dade City)
Melissa Fuller
13923 Icot Blvd. Bldg. 8 Suite 805
Clearwater, FL 33760
(727) 484-3558
Melissa.Fuller@djj.state.fl.us
Joyce Lehman
955 26th Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
(727) 893-9825
Joyce.Lehman@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 7
(Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, Volusia) 
  • (386) 947-3500 or
    (386) 947-3593
    (Volusia County/Daytona)

 

Daniel Merrithew
210 North Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 947-3500 Dan.Merrithew@djj.state.fl.us

 

Jillian Lewandowski
(386) 947-3591 Jillian.Lewandowski@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 8
(Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Union) 
  • (386) 418-5257 or
    (386) 418-5231
    (Alachua/Baker/Braford/
    Gilchrest/Levy/Union Counties)

 

Chris Massey
14107 U.S. Highway 441
North Building, Suite 200
Alachua, FL 32615
(386) 418-5225 Christopher.Massey@djj.state.fl.us

 

Sandi Brannan
(386) 418-5235 Sandi.Brannan@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 9
(Orange, Osceola)
  • (407) 563-0440
    (Orange County)
  • (407) 846-5165
    (Osceola County)

 

Johnny Alderman
8500 Laurel Hills Drive
Orlando, FL 32818
(407) 563-0436 Johnny.Alderman@djj.state.fl.us

 

Kristen Richardson
(407) 563-0481 Kristen.Richardson@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 10
(Hardee, Highlands, Polk) 
  • (863) 578-1158
    (Polk County)
  • (863) 471-5300
    (Hardee and Highlands Counties)

 

Alison Fulford
195 South Broadway Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 578-1156 Alison.Fulford@djj.state.fl.us

 

Amy Stiles
(863) 578-1166 Amy.Stiles@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 11
(Miami-Dade) 
  • (305) 679-2770
    (Miami-Dade County)

 

Valrose Graham
155 Northwest 3rd Street,
Room 5346,
Miami, FL 33128
(305) 679-2770 Valrose.Graham@djj.state.fl.us

 

Maria Gilhooley
(305) 598-6929
Maria.Gilhooley@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 12
(Desoto, Manatee, Sarasota) 
  • (941) 527-4770
    (Manatee County/Bradenton)
  • (863) 993-4520
    (Desoto County/Arcadia)
  • (941) 483-5926
    (Sarasota County/Venice)
  • (941) 554-1921
    (Sarasota County/Sarasota)
Virginia Donovan
302 Manatee Avenue East, Suite 100
Bradenton, FL 34208
(941) 527-4774
Virginia.Donovan@djj.state.fl.us
Rena Hunkeler
(941) 527-4781
Rena.Hunkeler@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 13
(Hillsborough)
  • (813) 577-4951 or
    (813) 499-5743 (Hillsborough County/Tampa)

 

Judy Roysden
3012 US Highway 301, Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 577-4951 Judy.Roysden@djj.state.fl.us

 

Kelly Hammersley
(813) 577-4953 Kelly.Hammersley@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 14
(Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington)
  • (850) 872-7630
    (Bay County/Panama City)
  • (850) 674-7484 (Calhoun County/Blountstown)
  • (850) 872-7630, ext 205
    (Gulf County)
  • (850) 547-8527
    (Holmes County/Bonifay)
  • (850) 482-9618
    (Jackson County/Marianna)
  • (850) 415-5037
    (Washington County/Chipley)

Fred Womack
651 W. 14th Street, Suite K
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 258-1244
Fred.Womack@djj.state.fl.us

Michele Cook
(850) 258-7339 Michele.Cook@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 15
(Palm Beach)
  • (561) 882-3600 x100
    (Palm Beach County/West Palm Beach)

 

Greg Starling
1100 45th Street, Building B
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 882-3600 x150 Greg.Starling@djj.state.fl.us

 

Stephanie Riley
(561) 882-3600 Stephanie.Riley@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 16
(Monroe)
  • (305) 292-6854
    (Monroe County)

 

Elaine Thompson
5503 College Road, Suite 209
Key West, FL 33040
(305) 292-6737 Elaine.Thompson@djj.state.fl.us

 

 
Circuit 17
(Broward) 
  • (954) 497-3330 or
    after 5pm  (954) 467-4600
    (Broward County)

 

Cassandra Evans
5070 Coconut Creek Parkway
Margate, FL 33063
(954) 956-5659 Cassandra.Evans2@djj.state.fl.us

 

Aquila Lovell
(954) 759-5401 Aquila.Lovell@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 18
(Brevard, Seminole)

  • (321) 610-9305
    (Brevard County/Melbourne)
  • (321) 529-6550
    (Brevard County/Titusville)
  • (407) 547-4950
    (Seminole County/Sanford)
Denise Devlin
2224 Sarno Road
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 610-9146
Denise.Devlin@djj.state.fl.us

Omar Bohler
(407) 547-4927 Omar.Bohler@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 19
(Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie) 


  • (772) 429-2122
    (Indian River/Martin/Okeechobee/St. Lucie Counties/Fort Pierce)

 

Nathan Peterson
337 North 4th Street, Suite 307
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
(772) 467-4196 Nathan.Peterson@djj.state.fl.us

 

Ann Marie Campbell
1111 Federal Hwy, Suite 210
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 221-4927 Ann.Campbell@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 20
(Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee)


  • (941) 575-5705
    (Charlotte)
  • (239) 417-6337
    (Collier)
  • (863) 674-4182
    (Glades)
  • (863) 674-4182
    (Hendry)
  • (239) 338-2493
    (Lee)
Peg LaMarca
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 195
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(239) 338-2492
(941) 575-5785
Margaret.LaMarca@djj.state.fl.us

Lut Clarcq
(239) 822-3891 Lut.Clarcq@djj.state.fl.us


>