Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Chief & Asst. Chief Probation Officers


For Juvenile Probation Officer Supervisor Contacts, select your region below:


Circuit  & Counties Main Contact 
Chief Probation Officer Asst. Chief Probation Officer
Circuit 1 (Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton)

  • (850) 595-8796 or
    (850) 595-8795
    (Escambia County/Pensacola)
  • (850) 833-3906
    (Santa Rosa County/Milton)
  • (850) 833-3906
    (Okaloosa County/Fort Walton Beach)
  • (850) 689-7980
    (Okaloosa County/Crestview)
  • (850) 892-8540
    (Walton County/Defuniak)
Paul Wallis
1800 Saint Mary Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 595-8820 x233
paul.wallis@djj.state.fl.us
Carmen Lundy
(850) 595-8820 x222
carmen.lundy@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 2
(Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla) 
  • (850) 921-1066
    (Leon, Jefferson Counties)
  • (850) 875-9531
    (Franklin/Gadsden/ Liberty/ Wakulla Counties)
Minnora Bishop
2020 Capital Circle SE
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 922-2152
minnora.bishop@djj.state.fl.us
Rico Cooper
(850) 922-2159
rico.cooper@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 3
(Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwanee, Taylor) 
  • (386) 758-1448
    (Columbia County/Lake City)
  • (386) 362-6838
    (Hamilton/Suwannee Counties/Live Oak)
  • (850) 973-5212
    (Madison County)
  • (850) 838-3660
    (Taylor/Dixie/Lafayette Counties/Perry)
Tom Witt                                  
690 East Duval Street
Lake City, FL 32055
(386) 758-1448
tom.witt@djj.state.fl.us
 
Vacant
690 East Duval Street
Lake City, FL 32055
(386) 758-1448
Circuit 4
(Clay, Duval, Nassau) 

  • (904) 391-3877 or
    (904) 391-3878
    (Duval County)
  • (904) 529-2330
    (Clay County)
  • (904) 548-9314
    (Nassau County)
Gwen Steverson
2055 Reyko Road, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 391-3830 gwen.steverson@djj.state.fl.us
Karen McNeal
(904) 391-3831
karen.mcneal@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 5
(Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Sumter) 
  • (352) 732-1279
    (Marion County/Ocala)

Rick Bedson
1515 East Silver Springs Boulevard, Suite 109
Ocala, FL 34470
(352) 732-1279
rick.bedson@djj.state.fl.us

Lori Bright
(352) 732-1274
lori.bright@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 6
(Pasco, Pinellas) 
  • (727) 893-2077
    (Pinellas County/St. Petersberg)
  • (727) 538-7100, Ext 270
    (Pinellas County/Clearwater)
  • (727) 841-4151
    (Pasco County/New Port Richey)
  • (352) 521-1320
    (Pasco County/Dade City)
Adrienne Conwell
955 26th Street South
Saint Petersburg, FL 33712
(727) 893-2022
adrienne.conwell@djj.state.fl.us
Donna Butt
7619 Little Road
New Port Richey, FL 34654
(727) 841-4359
donna.butt@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 7
(Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns, Volusia) 
  • (386) 947-3500 or
    (386) 947-3593
    (Volusia County/Daytona)
David Kerr
210 North Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 947-3500
william.kerr@djj.state.fl.us
Daniel Merrithew
(386) 947-3591 dan.merrithew@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 8
(Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Union) 
  • (386) 418-5257 or
    (386) 418-5224
    (Alachua/Baker/Braford/
    Gilchrest/Levy/Union Counties)

Diane Pearson
14107 U.S. Highway 441
North Building, Suite 200
Alachua, FL 32615
(386) 418-5225
diane.pearson@djj.state.fl.us

Vacant
(386) 418-5225 
Circuit 9
(Orange, Osceola)
  • (407) 445-5354
    (Orange County)
  • (407) 846-5165
    (Osceola County)

Jill Wells                               
8500 Laurel Hills Drive
Orlando, FL 32818
(407) 445-5354 x300
jill.wells@djj.state.fl.us

Johnny Alderman
(407) 445-5354 x251
johnny.alderman@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 10
(Hardee, Highlands, Polk) 
  • (863) 534-7175
    (Polk County)
  • (863) 471-5300
    (Hardee and Highlands Counties)
Jennifer Haynes
195 South Broadway Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 519-8546
jennifer.haynes@djj.state.fl.us
Alison Fulford                               (863) 519-8591 Alison.Fulford@djj.state.fl.us  
Circuit 11
(Miami-Dade) 
  • (305) 637-2911
    (Miami-Dade County)
Terria Flakes
3300 Northwest 27th Avenue, Suite 1116B
Miami, FL 33142
(305) 493-6071
terria.flakes@djj.state.fl.us
Frank Manning
11430 North Kendall Drive
Suite 101
Miami, FL 33176
(305) 598-6938/98
frank.manning@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 12
(Desoto, Manatee, Sarasota) 
  • (941) 527-4770
    (Manatee County/Bradenton)
  • (863) 993-4520
    (Desoto County/Arcadia)
  • (941) 483-5926
    (Sarasota County/Venice)
  • (941) 358-4215
    (Sarasota County/Sarasota)
Virginia Donovan
302 Manatee Avenue East, Suite 100
Bradenton, FL 34208
(941) 527-4774
virginia.donovan@djj.state.fl.us
Rena Hunkeler
302 Manatee Avenue East, Suite 100
Bradenton, FL 34208
(941) 527-4781
rena.hunkeler@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 13
(Hillsborough)
  • (813) 740-7894 or
    (813) 740-7858
    (Hillsborough County/Tampa)
Judy Roysden
4524 Oak Fair Boulevard, Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33610
(813) 740-7895
judy.roysden@djj.state.fl.us
Sandra Pinkney
(813) 740-7896
sandra.pinkney@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 14
(Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington)
  • (850) 872-7630
    (Bay County/Panama City)
  • (850) 674-7484 (Calhoun County/Blountstown-Marianna)
  • (850) 872-7630, ext 206
    (Gulf County)
  • (850) 547-8527
    (Holmes County/Bonifay)
  • (850) 482-9618
    (Jackson County/Marianna)
  • (850) 415-5037
    (Washington County/Chipley)
Wanda Jackson
505 East 11th Street
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 872-7630, ext 219
wanda.jackson@djj.state.fl.us
Marcia Reightnour
(850) 872-7630, ext 217
marcia.reightnour@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 15
(Palm Beach)
  • (561) 882-0000
    (Palm Beach County/West Palm Beach)
Greg Starling
1100 45th Street, Building B
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 882-3600 x150
greg.starling@djj.state.fl.us

                 
Geeta Jacobs
(561) 882-3600 x151
geeta.jacobson@djj.state.fl.us

Circuit 16
(Monroe)
  • (305) 292-6854
    (Monroe County)
Karen Knight
5503 College Road, Suite 209
Key West, FL 33040
(305) 292-6737
karen.knight@djj.state.fl.us
 
Circuit 17
(Broward) 
  • (954) 497-3330 or
    after 5pm  (954) 467-4600
    (Broward County)
Cassandra Evans
5070 Coconut Creek Parkway
Margate, FL 33063
(954) 969-5659
cassandra.evans2@djj.state.fl.us
Aquila Lovell
201 West Broward Boulevard, Suite 406
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33303
(954) 759-5401 
Circuit 18
(Brevard, Seminole)

  • (321) 610-9305
    (Brevard County/Melbourne)
  • (321) 383-2706
    (Brevard County/Titusville)
  • (407) 330-6968
    (Seminole County/Sanford)
Dan Rodgers
2224 Sarno Road
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 610-9145
dan.rodgers@djj.state.fl.us
Denise Devlin
(321) 610-9146
denise.devlin@djj.state.fl.us
Circuit 19
(Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie) 


  • (772) 429-2122
    (Indian River/Martin/Okeechobee/St. Lucie Counties/Fort Pierce)
Wydee’a Wilson
2215 South 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
(772) 429-2122
wydee’a.wilson@djj.state.fl.us

Dorothy Malik                             (772) 468-5648 dorothy.malik@djj.state.fl.us 

Circuit 20
(Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee)


  • (941) 575-5708
    (Charlotte)
  • (239) 417-6337
    (Collier)
  • (863) 673-0836
    (Glades)
  • (863) 673-0836
    (Hendry)
  • (239) 338-2650
    (Lee)
Peg Lamarca
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 195
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(239) 338-2652 / (941) 575-5785
margaret.lamarca@djj.state.fl.us

Joseph Dinda
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 195 Fort Myers, FL 33901                         (239) 338-2652 / (239) 633-8266
joseph.dinda@djj.state.fl.us