Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Probation & Community Intervention


Paul Hatcher

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 1300
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2571
(850) 413-0293

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Jeannie Becker-Powell
Director of Policy & Programming
(850) 717-2583 jean.becker-powell@djj.state.fl.us
Jill Clemens
North Regional Director
Circuits 4, 5, 7, 8
(386) 418-5226 jill.clemens@djj.state.fl.us
Cathy Lake
Central Regional Director
Circuits 6, 9, 10, 12, 13, 18
(321)529-6559 cathy.lake@djj.state.fl.us
Terria Flakes
South Regional Director
Circuits 11, 15, 16, 17, 19, 20
(954)467-4381 terria.flakes@djj.state.fl.us
Minnora Bishop
JDAI Statewide Coordinator
(850) 717-2570 minnora.bishop@djj.state.fl.us
Elizabeth Phillips
Statewide Reform Coordinator
(850) 717-2586 elizabeth.phillips@djj.state.fl.us
Shauntrai Braton
Statewide Transition Coordinator
(850) 717-2567 shauntrai.braton@djj.state.fl.us
Agnes Denson
Interstate Compact Administrator/Commissioner
(850)717-2595 agnes.denson@djj.state.fl.us