Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Probation & Community Intervention


Paul Hatcher

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 1300
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2571
(850) 413-0293

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Jeannie Becker-Powell
Director of Policy & Programming
(850) 717-2583 jean.becker-powell@djj.state.fl.us
Sonny Peacock
SMA Supervisor
(850) 717-2568 ruel.peacock@djj.state.fl.us
Gwen Steverson
North Regional Director
(850) 661-9484 gwen.steverson@djj.state.fl.us
Jill Wells
Northeast Regional Director
Circuits 4, 5, 7, 8
(386) 736-5004 jill.wells@djj.state.fl.us
Cathy Lake
Central Regional Director
Circuits 6, 9, 10, 12, 13, 18
(321)529-6559 cathy.lake@djj.state.fl.us
Terria Flakes
South Regional Director
Circuits 11, 15, 16, 17, 19, 20
(954)467-4381 terria.flakes@djj.state.fl.us
Minnora Bishop
JDAI Statewide Coordinator
(850) 717-2709 minnora.bishop@djj.state.fl.us
Shauntrai Curry
Statewide Transition Coordinator
(850) 717-2567 shauntrai.curry@djj.state.fl.us
Agnes Denson
Compact Administrator/ Commissioner
(850)717-2573

(850)414-6897
agnes.denson@djj.state.fl.us
Wanda Jackson
Statewide Reform Coordinator
(850) 717-2586 wanda.jackson@djj.state.fl.us
Elizabeth Phillips
Director
Office of Youth and Family Advocacy
(850) 717-2718 Elizabeth.Phillips@djj.state.fl.us
>