Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Prevention & Victim Services


Alice B. Sims

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Knight Building, Suite 2220
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 488-3302
(850) 922-6189

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Marcus Smith
Chief of Programs & Policies
(850) 717-2431 marcus.smith@djj.state.fl.us
Eugene Morris
State & Federal Director
(850) 717-2424 eugene.morris@djj.state.fl.us
Lucy Swain
Budget Director
(850) 717-2425 Lucy.Swain@djj.state.fl.us
Chantelle Dishman
Operations & Training Director
(850) 717-2422 Chantelle.Dishman@djj.state.fl.us
Yvonne Woodard
Federal Grants Manager
(850) 717-2434 Yvonne.Woodard@djj.state.fl.us
Brent Musgrove
Procurement Manager
(850) 717-2436 Brent.Musgrove@djj.state.fl.us