Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Prevention & Victim Services


Alice B. Sims

Assistant Secretary

2737 Centerview Drive
Knight Building, Suite 2220
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 488-3302
(850) 922-6189

Marcus Smith

Deputy Manager

(904) 717-2431

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Dionne Anderson
SJPO
Kissimmee Probation Unit 201
(407) 846-5165 Dionne.Anderson@djj.state.fl.us
Andria S. George
Government Operations Consultant II (Prevention Specialist)
(904) 391-3820 Andria.George@djj.state.fl.us
Sharon Dunkle
Prevention Specialist
(239) 338-2657 Sharon.Dunkle@djj.state.fl.us
Marcus Smith
Chief of Programs & Policy
Prevention & Victium Services
(850) 717-2431 marcus.smith@djj.state.fl.us
Patrice M. Richardson
Circuit Advisory Board Liaison
(850) 717-2443 Patrice.Richardson@djj.state.fl.us
Yvonne Woodard
Federal Programs Manager (DMC)
(850) 717-2434 Yvonne.Woodard@djj.state.fl.us
Craig Swain
Faith Network Coordinator
(850) 717-2442 Craig.Swain@djj.state.fl.us
Verla Lawson-Grady
Community Engagement Coordinator
Prevention & Victim Services
(850) 717-2423 verla.lawson-grady@djj.state.fl.us