Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Health Services


Charles Corley

Health Services Administrator

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 2426
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 921-2630
(850) 922-0151

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Charles Corley
Health Administration Services Manager
(850) 921-2630 charles.corley@djj.state.fl.us
Tearesa Waters
Administrative Assistant III
(850) 717-2414 tearesa.waters@djj.state.fl.us
Gayla Sumner, PhD
Director of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
(850) 717-2413 gayla.sumner@djj.state.fl.us
Rosemary Haynes, RN
Nursing Services Director
(850) 717-2416 rosemary.haynes@djj.state.fl.us
Joy Bennink, LMHC, CAP, ATR
Senior Behavioral Analyst
(850) 717-2417 joy.bennink@djj.state.fl.us
Joyce Rolle, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
(850) 717-2418 joyce.rolle@djj.state.fl.us

Registered Nursing Consultants and Senior Behavioral Analysts

Statewide


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Christine Gurk, RN, BSN, CCHP
Registered Nursing Consultant
Residential Statewide
(407) 509-4906 christine.gurk@djj.state.fl.us
Kimberly Wadsworth-Hill, LMHC, CAP
Senior Behavioral Analyst
(850) 718-0219 kimberly.wadsworth-hill@djj.state.fl.us

North Region

2020 Capital Circle SE - Alexander Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
John Beck LMHC, CAP
Senior Behavioral Analyst
Detention North Region
(850) 717-2827 John.beck@djj.state.fl.us
Darlene Cunningham
Registered Nurse Consultant
Detention North Region
(850) 717-2833 darlene.cunningham@djj.state.fl.us

CENTRAL REGION

3710 Corporex Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33619


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Ronda Corr, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
(813) 577-7032 ronda.corr@djj.state.fl.us
Ruby Itzen, PhD, EdD
Senior Behavioral Analyst
Detention Central Region
(813) 267-1277 Ruby.Itzen@djj.state.fl.us

SOUTH REGION

3315 Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34112


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Jennifer Edberg-Vann, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
(239) 417-6277 jennifer.edberg-vann@djj.state.fl.us
Rosealee Williamson, LMFT
Senior Behavioral Analyst
(954) 467-4563 rosealee.williamson@djj.state.fl.us