Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Health Services


Charles Corley

Health Services Administrator

2737 Centerview Drive
Suite 2426
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3100

(850) 717-2415
(850) 922-0151

Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Charles Corley
Health Services Administrator
Office of Health Services
(850) 717-2415 charles.corley@djj.state.fl.us
Dr. Kirk Mauro, M.D.
Medical Director
(850) 717-2419 Kirk.Mauro@djj.state.fl.us
Tearesa Waters
Administrative Assistant III
(850) 717-2414 tearesa.waters@djj.state.fl.us
Candice Aubin
Operations Review Specialist (Contracts)
(850) 717-2420 Candice.Aubin@djj.state.fl.us
Tracy Shelby, Ph.D.
Director of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
(850) 717-2413 gayla.sumner@djj.state.fl.us
Christine Gurk, RN, BSN
Nursing Services Director
(239) 338-2045 christine.gurk@djj.state.fl.us
Joy Bennink, LMHC, CAP, ATR
Senior Behavioral Analyst
(850) 717-2417 joy.bennink@djj.state.fl.us
Joyce Rolle, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
(850) 717-2418 joyce.rolle@djj.state.fl.us

Registered Nursing Consultants and Senior Behavioral Analysts

Statewide


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Michelle Hall, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
Residential Statewide
(850) 509-8118 michelle.hall@djj.state.fl.us
Andrew Harrell
Senior Behavioral Analyst
(850) 717-2787 andrew.harrell@djj.state.fl.us

North Region

2020 Capital Circle SE - Alexander Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
John Beck LMHC, CAP
Senior Behavioral Analyst
Detention North Region
(850) 717-2827 John.beck@djj.state.fl.us
Heather Mercer, RN
Registered Nurse Consultant
Detention North Region
(850) 717-2833 darlene.cunningham@djj.state.fl.us

CENTRAL REGION

3710 Corporex Drive, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33619


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Ronda Corr, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
(813) 577-7032 ronda.corr@djj.state.fl.us
Ruby Itzen, PhD, EdD
Senior Behavioral Analyst
Detention Central Region
(813) 577-7033 Ruby.Itzen@djj.state.fl.us

SOUTH REGION

3315 Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34112


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Jennifer Scheller, RN
Registered Nursing Consultant
(239) 417-6277 jennifer.scheller@djj.state.fl.us
Rosealee Williamson, LMFT
Senior Behavioral Analyst
(954) 467-5381 rosealee.williamson@djj.state.fl.us
>