Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.

Contact Us


FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF JUVENILE JUSTICE HEADQUARTERS

Knight Building, 2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3100
(850) 488-1850
(850) 922-2992


Name/Title Phone/Fax Email More
Christy K. Daly
Interim Secretary
(850) 488-1850

(850) 922-2992
christy.daly@djj.state.fl.us
Laura K. Moneyham
Assistant Secretary
Residential Services
(850) 921-4188

(850) 414-2264
laura.moneyham@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Tim Niermann
Assistant Secretary
Probation and Community Intervention
(850) 717-2585

(850) 413-0293
timothy.niermann@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Julia Strange
Assistant Secretary
Detention Services
(850) 921-6292

(850) 922-7735
julia.strange@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Wanda Finnie, Esq.
Assistant Secretary
Prevention & Victim Services
(850) 717-2433

(850) 922-6189
wanda.finnie@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
VACANT
Chief Medical Director
Health Services
(850) 921-2630

(850) 922-0151
View Staff
Brian Berkowitz
General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
(850) 921-4129

(850) 921-4159
brian.berkowitz@djj.state.fl.us
Robert A. Munson
Inspector General
Inspector General
(850) 921-6344

(850) 414-7182
robert.munson@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Amy Johnson
Director
Office of Program Accountability
(850) 717-2620

(850) 414-1625
amy.johnson@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Mark A. Greenwald, M.J.P.M.
Director of Research
Bureau of Research and Planning
(850) 717-2627 mark.greenwald@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Fred Schuknecht
Director of Administrative Services
Administration
(850) 717-2303

(850) 414-7152
fred.schuknecht@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Steven Solomon
Executive Director
Florida Juvenile Justice Foundation
(850) 717-2705

(850) 922-6189
steven.solomon@djj.state.fl.us
Heather DiGiacomo
Communications Director
Communications
(850) 717-2710

(850) 921-5907
Heather.Digiacomo@djj.state.fl.us View Staff
Jon Menendez
Director
Legislative Affairs
(850) 717-2716

(850) 921-5907
jon.menendez@djj.state.fl.us
Denny O. Clark
Director
Staff Development & Training
(850) 717-2800

(850) 488-5468
denny.clark@djj.state.fl.us
Julie Orange
Director
Educational Development
(850) 717-2708

(850) 922-7998
julie.orange@djj.state.fl.us View Staff