Welcome to the new DJJ Website!
Find out how to use the new site.


Find information for DJJ’s leadership team.

Executive Leadership Team

Click on the links below to read bio information for select DJJ executive staff.

  • Simone Marstiller, Secretary
  • Timothy Niermann, Deputy Secretary
  • Heather DiGiacomo, Deputy Secretary
  • Josefina M. Tamayo, Chief of Staff
  • Garrett Tucker, Acting Assistant Secretary
  • Paul Hatcher, Assistant Secretary
  • Dixie Fosler, Assistant Secretary
  • Alice B. Sims, Assistant Secretary
  • Charles Corley, Health Services Administrator
  • Brian Berkowitz, General Counsel
  • Robert Munson, Inspector General
  • Christopher Goodman, Director of Office of Program Accountability
  • Sherry Jackson, Director of Bureau of Research and Planning
  • Vickie Harris, Director of Administration Services
  • Caroline Ray, Florida Juvenile Justice Foundation Director
  • Amanda Slama, Director of Communications
  • Rachel Moscoso, Director of Legislative Affairs
  • Cina Wilson-Johnson, Director of Staff Development & Training
  • Marti Harkness, Bureau Chief of Budget
  • Julie Orange, Director of Educational Development

DJJ Organizational Chart

Review DJJ Organizational Chart.